Overview

  • When you first launch the Striiv app, you will see a sign in screen. There are three different options on the sign in screen: sign in with Facebook, sign in with an existing Striiv account or sign up for a new Striiv account.
  • Select the Facebook option if you would like to sign in using your Facebook account. This will also allow you to add and invite your Facebook friends to be part of your Striiv leader board.
  • If you are new to Striiv and do not wish to use a Facebook account to sign in, please click on the button to sign up for a Striiv account.


Sign up for a Striiv account


If you do not already have a Striiv account, you can create a new one by clicking on the "Sign up for New Users" button. You will be asked some basic personal information in order to create your account. Once all of the fields have been filled out, click on the green Sign Up button at the bottom.


Signing in with Facebook

 

If you would like to sign in with your Facebook account, click on the Facebook button on the sign in screen. If you have the Facebook app already installed on your phone/tablet, then the sign in information will be pulled from that app. If you are not already signed in, you can sign in on the screen that follows after clicking on the button. Once you have entered your Facebook credentials and are signed in, you will be asked to allow the Striiv app to access your Facebook profile. Click on the login button on the top-right of the Facebook screen to continue logging in.


Once you have logged in with Facebook and are taken back to the Striiv app, you will be asked your height and weight to personalize your Striiv account. Once you have entered this information, click on the Sign Up button on the screen.


The screen following the personalization screen allows you to invite friends to use the Striiv app. You can invite friends via Facebook, email or text message. To continue, click on the next button on the top-right. You will be given an option to skip this step or go back to the invite screen after you click next.