1. Tap on the Leaderboard (long horizontal tile which displays friends' progress throughout the day).
  2. Tap on "You".
  3. When your card is showing full screen, tap on the default profile picture icon.
  4. You will be asked if you want to use your Camera Roll - agree to the access.
  5. You can then select images from your Photos.